I’m a #Griffin. What Are You?

I love Nonprofit AF (formerly Nonprofit with Balls). Whether you work at a nonprofit or not, you should take this quiz to find out if you are a Griffin, Dragon, Phoenix, or Pegacorn: go do it now!

I see quite a bit of myself in the Griffin description:

Griffins are diligent, careful, logical, and accurate. They take time to do their work, so it is usually high quality. They are detail-oriented, often picking up stuff that other people miss. They love processes, data, and well-reasoned arguments. They bring grounding and balance to any team, encouraging everyone to pay attention to boring technical crap like objectives and timelines and data. They are not sure this description of them is accurate; they need more time to think about it first.” —Nonprofit AF

I have been called detail-oriented many times, and I often wonder how people can overlook small things. Does the character limit include spaces or not? I need to know.

These quizzes are fun because everyone wants to know more about themselves. I remember reading that it’s easy to see versions of yourself in generic descriptions like those for Zodiac signs and aura colors, but they don’t really tell you much. I can’t help it; personality quizzes are my guilty pleasure.

One thought on “I’m a #Griffin. What Are You?

Leave a Reply

